Digital Imaging / Journal / Media Arts / Photography / Projects / Typography

remembering the places I’ve been….

….is something I thought would be fun to do as a collage. However the assignment is deceptively simple and I have so far struggled to come up with a good mix of images. I’ve put images and favorite maps down on the “canvas”, but now I need to go back and find inspiration on how to fill the frame with ideas without becoming too much of a cacophony.

Neighborhood Map Collage_04

Leave a Reply

